SENIOR PICTURES: LUISA

I was thrilled (still am) to make senior portraits for Luisa. She’s everything I could ask for in a subject, comfortable in front of the camera, eager to make beautiful things, and stunningly pretty herself. A real pleasure to work with.

We shot between two locations in Litchfield, Topsmead and the stable where Luisa’s horse and pony are kept. I have to admit, I love horses. After I make my millions, I’m going to purchase and expansive meadow, string up some bad guy cut outs all over, then ride around slashing them with a large steed, chain mail, and swords. Yeah.

Here are my favorite photos from her shoot. I love love love them. Hope you do as well.
senior portrait senior portrait senior portraitsenior portrait senior portrait senior portrait senior portrait senior portrait senior portrait senior portrait senior portraitsenior portrait senior portrait senior portraitsenior portrait senior portrait senior portrait senior portrait senior picture

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

