JACKIE

I posted a couple of photos of Jackie in my last post about the Hasselblad Masters Shoot. Unfortunately there was a lack of balance with the three photos I had planned. Two were of boating, one was on the docks. Similar sure, but with two of them fitting together super close. Maybe it doesn’t make total sense but I decide to keep it absolutely cohesive, pulling the old bridge photo as a replacement. Three images of boat driving.

Anyway, even though I posted a couple already, I thought there should be separate post for these images. Here goes.

dock picturesdock picturesdock picturesdock picturesdock picturesdock pictures

Makeup by Natalie Wihbey.

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

