BERMUDA PART 2

Yesterday I posted my pictures of Hamilton, and around the cruise boat, the Veendam. Here I have pictures from the beach.

We went to Horseshoe Bay Beach twice. This is one of the touristy places I have ever been, but with good reason. The beach gets its name from the perfect curve of sand brought out to sea on each end by rock formations. At least, I assume that is where it get its name. I may be making things up. Anyway, the sand is pink, the water is blue. I’m not sure it could get much better.

Ham time.

With water matching the clarity of a fresh swimming pool, snorkeling right off the beach was incredible.

My grandparents have a picture in front of these same rocks from their trip to Bermuda years ago. I’m excited to print this one for them.

My brothers jumped off of the rock formations in Horseshoe Bay.

This kid took it to a whole new level by first backflipping off of the rocks, and then diving head-first.

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “BERMUDA PART 2”

  1. rommel says :

    Very well captured action shots, something I always struggle on.

  2. Krystle Callaway says :

    That water is an amazing shade of blue!

  3. Alex Khoo says :

    These photos are amazing! Thanks for sharing these nice pictures!

Leave a Reply

