SARA + CASEY

As I mentioned yesterday on the post about Banksy, I have some new pictures to share. Sara and Casey came over on Sunday afternoon and spent a good chunk of the day making pictures with Kayleigh and me. The purpose was to create some new work for Kayleigh’s makeup portfolio, which is in its early stages. I just finished the retouching on the final images, except for one composite that isn’t quite ready. We shot one look inside and one look outside for each of them. I was aiming to have more time to work outside, but with the rain and wind it became very cold, especially for people wrapped in sheets and wearing leotards. My lights also failed to fire when getting setup outside so I had to scrap the idea of using artificial light, bump up my ISO, and work between f1.8 and f2.8. Fun stuff.

Enough with the rambling, checkout these gorgeous girls…

Tags: , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. CASEY + STEEL WOOL « Jack Pope - May 22, 2012

Leave a Reply

