I FOUND SOME FILM

I found a roll of film from uh… July. I got the negatives developed yesterday and just finished scanning them. Also have some rolls from the last couple months that I’ll throw up here this week.

I made these pictures with with a $9 film underwater camera that doesn’t seem to be sold anywhere. At least, I can no longer find it on B&H or Adorama. Not the best image quality in the world, but a fun little camera to have around on the water.

 

Tags: , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. BERMUDA PART 3 « Jack Pope - July 25, 2012

Leave a Reply

