NEW PHOTOS OF RACHEL

Hmm what can I say about Rachel? Well first, she somehow got even prettier since the last time I shot with her. Also, she brought a killer wardrobe–seriously, could that black dress work any better with her shape? We had a blast again, this time solely focusing on studio shots. The main reason I wanted to work with her was to work on a series I’m creating for my AP art portfolio. It involves super sized portraits and landscapes. I’ll post those as a complete series when it is finished, as I have only finished three of twelve images. After nailing the composite shots on white for that project we moved on to a few different set ups. In only a couple hours, we made some pretty awesome stuff. So without anymore blabbering, here are the new pictures.Oh wait, that’s Blaise standing in, let’s try this again…

Makeup by Kayleigh Roy.

Leave a Reply

