SENIOR PHOTOS: ANDREA

I already posted these pictures on the Jack Pope Photography Facebook page so you may have already seen them, but I think Andrea deserves a second look– plus I am including a couple film shots here. Yup, real film. Here are those. (Click for larger.)

I just can’t get enough of that grain.

Andrea is an absolute doll. I had a blast shooting her at one of our shared favorite locations around town, Topsmead. These grounds are great for photos and as the sun was going down we had a beautiful, warm backlight to work with. And I am still, weeks later, excited about many of these. Here are the rest of the photos, as seen on my Facebook page. (Again, click for larger.)

 

One response to “SENIOR PHOTOS: ANDREA”

  1. msgoldmanwords says :

    Very good shots, I love the light

Leave a Reply

