QUICK UPDATES

Just a heads up, I created a Jack Pope Photography Facebook page, which will be the new location for my blog updates and most of my photographs. Like me over there if you wish to stay in the loop.

For the next few days… I’ll be blogging Andrea’s senior portraits here tomorrow (already published on the new Facebook page) and I’ll be publishing an updated portfolio out of jackpopephoto.com on Tuesday. After that update, being the first one since February, I will be updating the site more frequently to share my recent work.

Leave a Reply

