12 FROM 2010

Once again, I have pulled out twelve moments from the year. A favorite photo from each month. I moved last year’s from facebook to the blog yesterday, and after looking through it I realize I have come quite a long way. I was super excited to publish it in January, but now I’d rather not anyone see it. I have focused myself on people shooting as reflected by this collection of all portraits as oppose to last years variation in genres. Well, here we go.

January: Backyard skiing. My camera broke just after this shot.

February: Joey just fell on his ass after toppling out of the snow-fort.

March: My favorite picture from the LHS Spring Play cast headshots.

April: My cousin during a visit t0 the park on Easter.

May: Blaise playing soccer in the basement.

June: Joey gives fashion a try out on the water.

July: John with a splashy wakeboard start.

August: An album cover for Michael.

September: Overnight climbing trip at Orenuag Park.

October: A cookbook imitation for kicks.

November: A family photo of sorts.

December: Dom, a pink light, and some bracelet string.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

