FIRST 10K

To the dislike of my hard drives I have been moving around massive amounts of files over the past few days. My goal is to have complete and searchable archives of all of my pictures with Aperture. Which means I am moving files from iPhoto 05 to iPhoto 09 to Aperture 3. Anyways I just finished organizing an Aperture library of the first 10,000 pictures I took though a serious approach to photography. I sifted through each archived month and grabbed a few to re-edit and post here.

February 2008: Blaise at diving practice.

February 2008: Blaise at diving practice.

February 2008: Blaise in the snow.

April 2008: Drive-by landscape in Arizona.

April 2008: Nick with a hit.

April 2008: Hot air balloon aerial.

April 2008: Hot air balloon aerial.

April 2008: Hot air balloon aerial.

April 2008: Hot air balloon aerial.

April 2008: Hot air balloon aerial.

April 2008: Looking up into the top of the hot air balloon.

June 2008: Jetty in East Dennis, MA.

December 2008: Pete taking his hammer to the lens.

January 2009: Blaise leaping off some rocks.

July 2009: Sunset at the jetty in East Dennis, MA.

July 2009: Blaise skidding in his go-kart.

Turns out a lot of my first ten thousand pictures were of Blaise. Thanks bud.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

