GOYA AND FRAMES

Here are some pictures from two GOYA assignments I gave myself about a month ago. I got up at 4:30, rode my bike to town, and shot in the early light. I was going to just throw them up here until I saw Scott Kelby’s framing tutorial and thought– hey, I might as well. So I spent this morning making some frames in Photoshop, one landscape, and one vertical, then dragged and saved each image inside. [Video tutorial from Kelby at the end of this post]

Click for larger views:

Video Tutorial:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “GOYA AND FRAMES”

  1. Graham says :

    Some really nice shots, and the frames really enhance the photographs.

  2. Katie Bogen says :

    Hey, so, these are incredible, as per usual. You could sell that one of the village to the restaurant as a menu cover or something. I LOVE the pictures from the boardwalk. The lighting is astounding, and you really captured the early-morning serenity. Don’t ever stop taking pictures šŸ™‚

    ~Katie

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. 2010: BLOG BY THE #’S | Jack Pope - January 2, 2011

Leave a Reply

