TED

TED (Technology, Entertainment, Design) is a conference that started in 1984. This non-profit aims to spread ideas, creativity, and inspiration. My favorite part of TED is TEDTalks. Short, inspirational, and sometimes comical presentations are available on their website (linked above) and all over youtube. If you’ve got a free 18 minutes or so, check out my favorite talk I have seen thus far.

I love this story. Raghava KK is both talented and brave. He does what he wants to do, not with a punk attitude, but with an absurd amount of class. I won’t paraphrase his presentation as I simply cannot do it justice. You should really watch the video but I will warn you; it is possible to become addicted to the creative energy represented through these talks.

take a picture,

jack pope

Leave a Reply

